Saturday, June 25, 2022

When does Episode 5 Act 1 start

– Advertisement –

The much anticipated Episode 5 Act 1 of Valorant awaits on the horizon which arrives on June 22. The new act is set to feature Pearl, the newest addition to the map pool alongside a battlepass and a sci-fi themed skin bundle, “Prelude to Chaos”.

When does Episode 5 Act 1 arrive?

Despite the fact that Riot Games are yet to announce the launch time of Dimension aka Episode 5, it has been determined that the patch would drop around 18:30 PM IST on June 22. Below you may gather the launch date and time according to your time zone and region of residence.

Indian Standard Time (IST) – 18:30 PM IST
Pacific Standard Time (PST) – 6:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) – 9:00 AM
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) – 14:00 PM

Major takeaways from Episode 5 Act 1 :

1. New Map “Pearl” releases. Competitive mode on Pearl starts 2 weeks later in order to help players grab a basic idea about the map.

2. A new rank known as “Ascendant” gets added which bridges the gap between Diamond and Immortal ranks.

3. Prelude to Chaos skin bundle unlocks on the Market.

– Advertisement –

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...