Friday, January 27, 2023

Valorant Night Market Episode 5 Act 3 Start Date, End Time

– Advertisement –

If you’re an avid Valorant player who’s also into collecting weapon skins, make sure that you have your wallets ready, as only a few hours remain before the heavily anticipated Episode 5 Act 3 Valorant Night Market is all set to hit the live servers of the competitive shooter.

As already confirmed by Riot Games, the Valorant Night Market will come to the game on December 2022, and it will once again provide a great opportunity for players to expand their Valorant skin collection.

Before the Night Market lands, let’s take a look at what you need to know about this upcoming Valorant Night Market – its start date, end date, and more.

Valorant Episode 5 Act 3 Night Market: Start Date & Time

The Valorant Night Market for Episode 5 Act 3 is all set to arrive on December 7, 2022. However, depending on which part of the world you reside in, the specific timings may vary.

Here are the start times for Valorant Night Market across all regions:

  • 5:30 AM IST
  • 5:00pm PDT
  • 7:00pm CDT
  • 1:00AM BST

Valorant Episode 5 Act 3 Night Market: End Date

The Valorant Night Market for December 2022 is set to continue for nearly a month before closing shop on January 4th. Make sure that you’ve grabbed all the items that you want before then.

For the unaware, the Valorant Night Market enables players to buy various skins at a discounted rate, which is generally much cheaper than the original prices of the skins. However, it isn’t available in-game throughout the year. It’s only introduced by Riot at specific times and usually goes away in two weeks.

– Advertisement –

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...