Friday, January 27, 2023

PUBG Mobile 2.4 update release date and time for all regions » TalkEsport

PUBG Mobile is one of the world’s biggest BR mobile game and is set to launch its 2.4 update is set to be released on January 4, 2021 at 6:00 AM (UTC). This update will be available for all regions around the world and here are the timings.

The 2.4 update brings a host of new features and improvements to the game, including a new snow-covered map called “Frost Fest,” new weapons and vehicles, and various gameplay and balance changes.

Players can expect to see the update roll out at different times depending on their region. Here is a breakdown of the release times for various regions:

  • Pacific Time: 10:00 PM on January 3
  • Eastern Time: 1:00 AM on January 4
  • British Time: 6:00 AM on January 4
  • Central European Time: 7:00 AM on January 4
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 AM on January 4
  • Australian Eastern Time: 4:00 PM on January 4

It’s worth noting that these are approximate release times and the update may become available slightly earlier or later depending on various factors. Players should keep an eye on their app store for the update to become available for download.

Overall, the 2.4 update is shaping up to be a major addition to PUBG Mobile, and players will have plenty of new content to enjoy once it becomes available. Be sure to download the update and jump into the action as soon as it becomes available in your region.

So Read| Top Earning BGMI Teams Of 2022 in India

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...