Saturday, July 2, 2022

How to watch Fortnite Gen Hoshino Soundwave Series?

The Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3 is coming soon. However, before the new season, Epic Games is going to organize the Gen Hoshino Soundwave Series in Fortnite. If you are wondering what is the Soundwave, well it is a Fortnite creative game mode where numerous artists perform their hit songs in a beautifully crafted environment. It is like a virtual concert.

Keep reading this article till the end to know how to watch the Fortnite Gen Hoshino Soundwave Series.

The Gen Hoshino Soundwave Series is going to start on June 9th at 5 AM PT. Once started, the event will continue for 72 hours. Moreover, Gen Hoshino’s dance move will be available as an emote during the event.

How to watch Fortnite Gen Hoshino Soundwave Series?

You can watch the Gen Hoshino event by entering the island code: 6831-7094-7130. Moreover, you can watch the event by selecting Soundwave Series: Gen Hoshino from the Discover Tile.

The picture-in-picture mode of this event will be available during the times mentioned below:

  • 9th June 2022 at 8 AM ET / 5 AM PT
  • 10th June 2022 at 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT
  • 11th June 2022 at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

During the event, you will gain XP and once you complete it the Soundwave Series – Gen Hoshino Spray will be yours.

Recommended | How to cut power to Control Panels in Fortnite?

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...