Tuesday, September 27, 2022

How Long Does It Take To Finish Cult Of The Lamb?

Cult Of The Lamb is a unique game as it’s a combination of a roguelike and a management sim. In fact, it’s such a one-of-a-kind game that you likely don’t know what to expect before playing. You certainly won’t know what to expect when it comes to the game’s length.

RELATED: Cult Of The Lamb: Beginner Tips & Tricks

Is it going to be the length of a traditional roguelike, or is it a classic 100+ hour experience like some management sims? It’s certainly not the latter, but this guide contains more specific information on playtimes, calculated using the data provided by HowLongToBeat. And both story-focused players and completionists have been considered.

How Long Does It Take To Complete?

Playing through all of the main content in the game takes around 13-14 hours. However, you will only beat it within that time if you’re solely focused on completing the things required to reach the credits.


This can be difficult as there are plenty of optional content that can distract you while playing. For instance, you may get caught up managing your base and followers or completing some optional quests. Therefore, your playthrough is more likely to last 16 or so hours.

How Long Does It Take To 100 Percent?

Achieving 100 percent completion in Cult Of The Lamb doesn’t take an incredible amount of time. After all, there isn’t an abundance of time-consuming side stuff you have to do to complete the game.

If you’re going for the full completion, you must do things like complete side quests, unlock everything, gather followers, beat all the bosses, and earn all the remaining achievements or trophies. On the surface, that sounds like a lot. Yet, this sort of completionist run takes around 21 hourswhich is pretty reasonable.

How Many Regions Are In The Game?

As you progress through the game and gain followers, you unlock doors to new regions.

Each one contains special areas, new rooms, unique encounters, enemies, and different kinds of bosses. there are five of these regions in total. And this is what each one is called:

  • Darkwood
  • anura
  • anchordeep
  • Silk Cradle
  • The Gateway

NEXT: Cult Of The Lamb: Complete Guide

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...