Monday, August 8, 2022

Esports Awards 2022 Finalists Announced: Full List Here

– Advertisement –

the Esports Awards is back for another round of applause and will be hosted later this year on December 13. It’s one of the most honorable nights in the history of Esports which commemorates personalities and teams across the field of Esports who have been phenomenal throughout the year.

CS:GO, PUBG Mobile have been shortlisted among the ones nominated for the Esports Game of the year and Mobile respectively while Internet sensations including OpTic Gaming leader Hector “HECZ” Rodriguez and Naman “Mortal” Sandeep Mathur both share a spot under the nominations of Esports Personality of the Year award.

Below you can find the list of nominations spread out through every award to be given out on the night of December 13.

Content Group of the Year

  • 100 thieves
  • FaZe Clan
  • LOUD
  • One True King
  • G4TV
  • Tribo Gaules
  • OfflineTV
  • Full Squad Gaming
  • Team Summertime
  • S8ul Esports

Esports Content Creator of the Year

  • HECZ
  • Jared “SunlessKhan” Zook
  • Ashley Kang
  • Thomas “ZooMaa” Paparatto
  • Phillip “ImperialHal” cans
  • Brian “BSJ” Canavan
  • Juan “Hungrybox” Debiedma
  • Mohan “launders” Govindasamy
  • Christian “IW Dominate” Rivera

Esports Content Series of the Year

  • The Story Of… (theScore esports)
  • The Process
  • G2 Voicecomms
  • The Eavesdrop Podcast
  • backstory
  • Road to The International
  • players

Esports Game of the Year

  • League of Legends
  • CS:GO
  • rocket league
  • dota 2
  • Free Fire
  • Apex Legends
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Fortnite

Esports Mobile Game of the Year Presented by Verizon

  • League of Legends: Wild Rift
  • Free Fire
  • Pokemon Unite
  • Arena of Valor
  • Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
  • Call of Duty: Mobile
  • BrawlStars

Esports Personality of the Year

  • Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev
  • Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere Ocelote
  • Alexandre “Gaules” Borba
  • Naman “Mortal” Sandeep Mathur
  • Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
  • Matthew “Nadeshot” Hague
  • Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez
  • Hector “HECZ” Rodriguez
  • Nicolle “Cherry Gums” Merhy
  • MoistCr1TiKaL
  • Bruno “Nobru” Goes

Streamer of the Year

  • Ibai
  • Gaules
  • Valkyrae
  • Asmongold
  • tarik
  • cameto
  • loltyler1
  • TimTheTatman
  • Dr Disrespect
  • QTCinderella
  • TheGrefg

Esports Awards are awarded to professionals who work in the esports industry and bring out exceptional performances for which they deserve to be awarded. The nomination process is precisely transparent and public-oriented. Esports Awards allows anyone to submit an entry for a deserving candidate.

– Advertisement –

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...