Tuesday, May 17, 2022

CoreJJ Announces League Of Legends Offseason Tournament with Doublelift, Blaber, Danny and Spica

CoreJJ Support and Captain for Team Liquid announced on Thursday that there will be a multi-day tournament with big names like Doublelift, Spica and Blaber as captains, starting on Friday and ending with the finals on Sunday. For fans, this couldn’t be a better source of entertainment as they eagerly await the upcoming season to fill the void of the competitive League of Legends before the end of the year.

What is known:

Off-season in-houses are not uncommon at this time of year, but this tournament will be structured a little differently. It will be a weekend tournament from November 26th to 28th, with four teams competing for the top spot in a best-of-five series. Bragging rights and egos at stake.

Co-streaming is allowed but must identify and recognize CoreJJ and act responsibly.

team player
Team Blaber Srtty Blaber RJS Danny Zeyzal
Team Spica Dhokla Spica Spirax Tactical Breezy
Team double lift GeneralSniper Will Ablazeolive Doublelift Diamond
Team CoreJJ Bwipo Armao Darkwings Yeon CoreJJ

Where to see

The official streams and POVs for each player are listed below. But costreamer and EVERYONE is allowed to stream, forward, and broadcast the games, making it a community event that benefits the entire LolEsports ecosystem.

When will it be?

A Team Blaber vs Team Spica matchup will be held on Friday at 5:00 p.m. PST to start the conversation. Fans can be excited to see how two of the top junglers compete against each other and see how these talents have developed over the course of the year.

After the excitement, there will be a matchup against former Team Liquid teammates CoreJJ and Doublelift on Saturday at 5:00 p.m. PST. When you know the level of competition and ego that drive these two players, it will be a game neither side wants to lose.

On Sunday at 5:00 p.m. PST, the Grand Finals Showmatch will take place between the two winning teams on each side of the bracket. This will be the decision of everything.

Day Friday Saturday Sunday
Match Blaber VS Spica CoreJJ VS double lift TBD VS TBD
Time zones Pacific (PST) 5:00 p.m.

Berg (MT) 6:00 p.m.

Mitte (CST) 7:00 p.m.

Pacific (PST) 5:00 p.m.

Berg (MT) 6:00 p.m.

Mitte (CST) 7:00 p.m.

Pacific (PST) 5:00 p.m.

Berg (MT) 6:00 p.m.

Mitte (CST) 7:00 p.m.

The tweet announcing the tournament, bracket and schedule is below.

Follow CoreJJ for more updates on streams, players and tournament information

Source link

Stay in the Loop

Get the daily email from 1337.win that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

Latest stories

- Advertisement - spot_img

You might also like...